Beautiful Blooms – September 21st

A few Sunday morning coffee shots from the past week to brighten your day in the rain we are having today in Nova Scotia.  What a beautiful September – we still have day lilies in bloom!! Can you tell that sunflowers are a favourite of my photography team?  They must take after their mother. My favourite is the planter filled with flowers grown so lovingly by my wee girl – they turned out to be so beautiful! Have a wonderful week!

 “Keep your face to the sunshine and you cannot see the shadow. It’s what sunflowers do.” – Helen Keller 

11 thoughts on “Beautiful Blooms – September 21st

  1. Great photos, I remember those 100 rudbeckia seedlings you had, I am just about ready to plant my 10 out, I have yellows as well, I have seem some great red ones on some of the other blogs that I am keen to find.

    Like

What are you musings today? Please leave comments below, we love to hear from others!

