Tree Following – My wee girl’s Magnolia in July

Hi everybody, this is my tree in July!  Hope you like it, I took the pictures all by myself!

image

My tree is happy this month, can’t you see?!

image

This is a white flower, isn’t it pretty?  Can you see the brown flower? This is what it looks like when it is dried out.

image

The spiky thing is the bud when the flower is all done, it is weird isn’t it?

image

These are it’s leaves, they are happy and they are pretty.

image

This is it’s bark. I don’t know what the little dots on it are.

image

This is it’s beautiful flower, it makes me smile!  do you like the red in it?

See you next month!

4 thoughts on “Tree Following – My wee girl’s Magnolia in July

What are you musings today? Please leave comments below, we love to hear from others!

